Servo3000: Live on the Web

I am the world’s healthiest person

with 8 comments

According to a study released today, moderate drinking combined with exercise significantly reduces the chances of heart disease more than just exercise alone.  The article says that “people who neither drink nor exercise have a 30 to 49 percent higher risk of heart disease than people who do one or both of the activities,” which is really no surprise, but “non-drinkers had a 30 percent to 31 percent higher risk of heart disease compared to moderate drinkers, no matter the amount of physical activity they undertook.”  In other words, moderate drinking is a better way to prevent heart disease than exercise alone.

Running and beer are near daily activities for me, so I can only conclude that I am the healthiest person ever in the entire history of the world.  Hooray me!

Written by Scott

January 9, 2008 at 1:11 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lol your retarded if you belive you are that healthy you need to be on an organic diet properly prepared food diet and exercise and cleaning your organs and killing parasites and fungus and rebuilding bowels and organs. If heart health is a concern for you then you are extremely unhealthy as a very healthy person never worries about thier heart because it is the last thing that will crap out in them.

    max

    January 10, 2008 at 6:29 pm

  2. I will try to spend more of my time on rebuilding my bowels.

    Scott

    January 10, 2008 at 6:46 pm

  3. As my name says, I am the healthiest fat kid in the world. Not just fat, but the healthiest obese kid in the world. My diet is shit, but I’m trying to do better. For 8 years I’ve been eating junk foods, and for the 8 years before that chocolate to the point my teeth turned brown and I had them removed. I have not had any regular excercise routine, no phyiscal activity that I kept with for the past 8 years. I am 15 years old, 6’2, weigh 330 pounds and am the healthiest fat person under the age of 18 in the whole world. Strange as it may sound, it’s true. I have no allergies, no physical deficencies, no health problems on my physical side. I do have some mental health problems but I wasn’t born with them, besides with this stupid system here, the most normal person in another country could be given a disorder requiring medication in this one. Low bad cholestorol. I don’t brush my teeth regulary, nor shower regulary. Yet I stink like hell after about 2 weeks, depends if I have jacked off or not. I have acne all over my face, but that’s because I keep touching it and don’t wash my face everyday. Otherwise, I’m perfect as hell. I can’t run alot, I can’t do a single pushup, but that doesn’t mean I’m UNHEALTHY, I’m just OUT OF SHAPE. That’s it. I did Karate for about 2 weeks nonstop before I was able to do things like running for a couple of meters and not getting tired. So it’s official. There’s all the proof I can think of at the moment. I am the healthiest obese person in the whole world under the age of 18. Hooray! Oh, I don’t smoke, I don’t drink. I have, don’t like it.

    Healthiest Fat Kid In The World

    May 27, 2008 at 7:16 pm

  4. So imagine if I had a body of a bodybuilder, ran for 10 miles everyday, hygeine was perfect, diet was perfect, did Karate everyday cause I love it, and excercised every day. So I win, you lose, I’m right, you’re wrong, I’m the best, you suck!

    Healthiest Fat Kid In The World

    May 27, 2008 at 7:20 pm

  5. did anybody disagree with you? I mean I would guess a lot of people would or whatever but isn’t it a little odd that you said “you lose” “you’re wrong” and “you suck!” on a hypothetical situation where nobody is arguing with you?

    Luke

    May 13, 2009 at 9:57 pm

  6. >>>THIS IS NONSENSE <<<

    johanns gutenberg

    November 5, 2009 at 9:18 am

  7. Super Fail. Less Brag. More Work.

    LOLo

    April 5, 2010 at 8:53 pm

  8. Lmao! This IS ridiculous.

    hotxpinkxstilettos

    September 12, 2010 at 7:35 am


Leave a Reply

