Servo3000: Live on the Web

Guitar Hero 3 – Here Comes DragonForce

leave a comment »

A few of the people from ScoreHero got to tour the Neversoft offices, where Guitar Hero 3 is being made. They have detailed comments here, but this is the break down of the songs so far…

Four new songs:

  • Suck My Kiss – Red Hot Chili Peppers (Master Track)
  • La Grange – ZZ Top
  • Number Of The Beast – Iron Maiden (Master Track)
  • Through The Fire And Flames – Dragonforce (Master Track)

And the songs we already knew about:

  • Alice Cooper – School’s Out
  • Beastie Boys – Sabotage (Master)
  • Foghat – Slowride
  • Guns N’ Roses – Welcome to the Jungle (Master)
  • Heart – Barracuda
  • Kiss – Rock N Roll All Nite
  • Living Colour – Cult of Personality (Master)
  • Muse – Knights of Cydonia (Master)
  • Pearl Jam – Evenflow (Master)
  • Priestess – Lay Down (Master)
  • Rolling Stones – Paint it Black (Master)
  • Smashing Pumpkins – Cherub Rock (Master)
  • Tenacious D – The Metal (Master)
  • The Scorpions – Rock You Like a Hurricane
  • Weezer – My Name is Jonas (Master)

Read more at ScoreHero.

If you aren’t familiar with DragonForce, check out this clip:

Here it is in action from the game:


Written by Scott

July 26, 2007 at 6:19 pm

Posted in Youtube

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: